>BlogMeet Photos

24 Mar

>…Mine didn’t turn out as well as I would have liked. (How about yours?)I’m hoping no one will be too offended by my ill-timed snapshottery!

April is another month: any suggestions for locations/dates? I’m considering the Canal Bistro but open to suggestions.

3 Responses to “>BlogMeet Photos”

  1. Brigid 24 March 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    >My lighting wasn't the best. I have a couple ones of the bigger group. I had to catch a flight out super early the next day, so will send you them when I get home later.

  2. Turk Turon 24 March 2010 at 6:16 pm #

    >Wish I coulda been there; miss you all!

  3. Nathan 24 March 2010 at 6:28 pm #

    >I took only one or two but you're welcome to them once I get them off the camera.

Leave a Reply

