>Ray Bradbury Has Fans

20 Aug

>NSFW (language): A music video, not a love song so much as a lust song, to Ray Bradbury. I’ve always liked his work, but, um. Golly gee. I’m blushing.

4 Responses to “>Ray Bradbury Has Fans”

  1. Nathan 20 August 2010 at 4:31 pm #

    >Yeah, that was pretty frightening…

  2. Anonymous 20 August 2010 at 6:03 pm #

    >Can't knock her taste in literature,but might have expressed it differently.Anon, Don

  3. D.W. Drang 20 August 2010 at 6:22 pm #

    >Did you see Ray's recent little "too much government" rant?

  4. William 20 August 2010 at 11:17 pm #

    >I caught this on Boing Boing. I immediately thought that both you and Tam would find it amusing. Even with the vulgar language, I now have that tune burned into my brain after only seeing the video once. I have to say that Rachel Bloom has a hit on her hands.Although the main reason I caught it was because I saw the L5 Space habitat link on Slashdot this morning and I could not help but scroll down the page.And as a Certifiable Curmudgeonly Curio and Relic, my wife would be shocked. Maybe not, she is a librarian.

Leave a Reply

