>NSFW But Easy To Dance To

21 Aug

>The Innnerweb delivers music that would have made the old-time Top 40…except the lyrics are seriously not radioable. And I misdoubt the song is bowlderizable without becoming self-parody. All that said (and assuming you are someplace where language ain’t gonna getcha in trouble), it’s a catchy tune!

Thanks to Unwanted Blog for finding this. He’s fixed the problem of food stamp abuse, too.

6 Responses to “>NSFW But Easy To Dance To”

  1. Scott McCray 22 August 2010 at 1:04 am #

    >Damn' straight that's catchy – a totally NSFW earworm – love it.

  2. Brigid 22 August 2010 at 3:23 am #

    >I think I heard this one at the neighborhood Jazzercize class. 🙂

  3. CGHill 22 August 2010 at 7:20 am #

    >Isn't that sweet? I heard that last night and worked up an analysis of where I thought the sound came from. (It's pretty obvious where the words came from.)Anyway, I've already MP3d it, and I'll buy the track when it's formally released next month.WV: palsor. "My girl ran off with my pal, and I'm sor about it."

  4. Loki1776 22 August 2010 at 9:52 am #

    >Also NSFW.

  5. Nathan 22 August 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    >Hey, that's takes me back to an ex of mine from college. Except I was the Xbox and the jerk she ended up with was the Atari.Her loss.

  6. phlegmfatale 25 August 2010 at 9:06 am #

    >LOVE that song!

Leave a Reply

