>September BlogMeet

15 Sep

>Update: bumped to top.

It looks like the 19th is our day.*

How about Broad Ripple Brew Pub? –There may be a crowd, as there is some sort of sporting event that day; we could get a head start and meet at 2:00 p.m. They’re opening earlier on Sundays now!

Let me know in Comments if you’ll attend.
______________________
* I will be working that evening. But I’m working a lot of weekends this Fall. ‘Cos the leaves will rake themselves, I guess.

11 Responses to “>September BlogMeet”

  1. Shane 14 September 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    >September 19th is also International Talk Lika A Pirate Day. Arrgh!

  2. Tam 14 September 2010 at 4:28 pm #

    >Actually, the Brewpub is nice and deserted on game days. Not enough TeeWees. They're real happy to see you during Colts games.

  3. The Big Guy 14 September 2010 at 4:59 pm #

    >Very possible that I will make the sojourn to HoosierLand…TBG

  4. Nathan 14 September 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    >I'll try to make it. Maybe I'll drag Sally along. Of course she'll be the only unarmed person in the group 🙂

  5. Joanna 14 September 2010 at 11:19 pm #

    >Rock on. I will be there come hell or high water.

  6. Tam 15 September 2010 at 12:45 am #

    >Let us know if you need a chauffeur!

  7. The Jack 15 September 2010 at 4:02 am #

    >I'll be there.Still be early at 2? Given the relative quiet.

  8. Shermlock Shomes 15 September 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    >Mrs. Shomes works that day but I should be able to make it!

  9. Anonymous 15 September 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    >Why i'll be pinswagled That be talk like a pirate day, me and me mates got plans we do.

  10. Crucis 16 September 2010 at 4:03 am #

    >Wish we could come but I'm not up to the 500 mile trip. We'll see come Spring.

  11. The Big Guy 16 September 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    >Gaaah! I'm off the Florida football gig (which would have had me in Knoxville on Saturday, and thus striking distance to the blogmeet on Sunday) and on to a different event… Crap.Will be in Shanghai most of October… Maybe I can hit the Nov meet (if there is one.)Y'all have fun…TBG

Leave a Reply

