>Not So Much "U," Hey?

18 Apr

>Apparently, at least one state is plating them now: It can hardly be considered “U” any more — and I think the “F” is just poetic language.

4 Responses to “>Not So Much "U," Hey?”

  1. North 18 April 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    >I followed a license that said "BIPLANE". (I took a picture) I guess I'm old-world.

  2. North 18 April 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    >You have mail.

  3. John B 19 April 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    >youtube.comhalfordmade of metalSuper Sonic Silver Flying Machine…If that doesn't resonate with your neo-Victorian sensibilities, they also had a Victorian ode calledThe Ripper!

  4. Charles Pergiel 19 April 2011 at 11:56 pm #

    >What? This one escapes me entirely.

Leave a Reply

