>Lovecraftian Hand-Eye Coordination

25 Apr

>Just Say No when the gene-splicer asks.

4 Responses to “>Lovecraftian Hand-Eye Coordination”

  1. LeeAnn 25 April 2011 at 4:49 am #

    >Oh, I'd love to have that in my living room, up next to the alien skull and the pickled-shark-in-a-jar.

  2. og 25 April 2011 at 4:58 am #

    >Hey, the kind of work I do, I'd LOVE to have an eye in the palm of my hand, so I can see the thing I can't see and am trying to manipulate by feel alone. And glow in the dark fingers so I can tell what I'm doing.

  3. Roberta X 25 April 2011 at 5:19 am #

    >I have to wonder what happens if you hit your funny bone….

  4. og 25 April 2011 at 6:24 am #

    >massive eye watering?

Leave a Reply

